Can We Assist with Your Enquiry?

Our team is committed to helping grow healthy, thriving sports communities around Australia. Please let us know how we can help you or your sport.

If you call our national number 1300 518 058 you will be directed to a person in your state or region who will help you.

We have had a critical incident and we need support

Our ClubCare Cover service provides critical incident support to sporting communities. If you are already a subscriber to ClubCare Cover, please call 1800 77 22 46 for immediate help. If you are new to this service, then call 1300 518 058 and we'll work out how best we can support you. To find out more, go to ClubCare Cover.

We'd like to get a chaplain at our club

Complete the Request a Chaplain form, email your local Regional Coordinator, or call our national number 1300 518 058.

I am interested in becoming a chaplain

Contact your local Regional Coordinator, or call 1300 518 058. We encourage you to attend one of our FREE and online Level 1 Introduction to Sports Chaplaincy training courses. See Become a Chaplain for more information about our requirements.

Who can I contact regarding training?

If you would like to know more about training or you are interested in running a training event in your area please contact us at training@sportschaplaincy.com.au. You can find further information by going to Training

I want to make a complaint or raise a concern around integrity

We have an Integrity Committee to receive and respond to any concerns around the integrity and behaviour of our chaplains or staff. You can access further information, including our Code of Conduct and a report form, by going to Integrity and Reporting.

General Enquiries - 1300 518 058
team@sportschaplaincy.com.au

CEO
Michael Pailthorpe

Church Engagement
Steve Stubbings
steve.stubbings@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Chaplaincy Accreditation
Liz Cummins / Kerrie Reeves
membership@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Chaplaincy Training
Liz Cummins / Steve Stubbings
training@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Sports Engagement
Alison Whorlow
alison.whorlow@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Life Saving Chaplaincy Australia
Russ Harmon
lscaadmin@lifesavingchaplaincy.com.au

Finance
Tony Donaldson / Lundi Koen
accounts@sportschaplaincy.com.au

1300 518 058

QLD Zone Coordinator
Sarah Pine
sarah.pine@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Administration (QLD and Life Saving Chaplaincy)
Jo Briody
jo.briody@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Office - 1300 518 058
Sports House, Level 2, 8 Parkview Drive, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

NSW / ACT Zone Coordinator
Raewyn Elsegood
raewyn.elsegood@sportschaplaincy.com.au

ACT / Riverina / Southern NSW Regional Coordinator
Peter Prior
peter.prior@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Sydney North / East Regional Coordinator
Allie Nezval
allie.nezval@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Sydney West / Western NSW Regional Coordinator
Steve Stubbings
steve.stubbings@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Administration
Kerrie Reeves
kerrie.reeves@sportschaplaincy.com.au

1300 518 058

VIC / TAS Zone Coordinator
James Thompson
james.thompson@sportschaplaincy.com.au

VIC Country Regional Coordinator
Bruce Claridge
bruce.claridge@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Gippsland Coordinator
David Hobbs
david.hobbs@sportschaplaincy.com.au

South East Regional Coordinator
Bibe Brown
bibe.brown@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Pastoral Care Coordinator
Ron Jessop
ron.jessop@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Office - 1300 518 058
177 Murray Street, Como WA 6152 (Sonshine FM, Perth)

WA Zone / WA North Regional Coordinator
Larissa Newnham
larissa.newnham@sportschaplaincy.com.au

SA / NT Regional Coordinator
Simon Johnson
simon.johnson@sportschaplaincy.com.au

 

Select Location:

Banking & Business Details

Banking Details
Cheques: Make payable to ‘Sports Chaplaincy Australia Inc.’
Direct Deposit: Sports Chaplaincy Australia Inc – Westpac – BSB 033038 – Account 226153

Australian Business Registry Details
ABN: 80 085 483 923  ARBN: 085 483 923
SPORTS CHAPLAINCY AUSTRALIA INCORPORATED is endorsed as a Deductible Gift Recipient from 01 Jul 2000 ABR Website

Stories of Impact

You’re supporting a local community

Posted on 10/30/2020
In a season of social isolation there have been more opportunities for pastoral care...